Los 15 Grandes de Nuevo México Music Awards

Join us for Los 15 Grandes de Nuevo México Music Awards at 7:30 p.m. on November 17, 2018 at Route 66 Casino's Legends Theater!  Hosted by KANW's Kevin Otero, the show will feature performances by the hottest and most prestigious names in the genre: Lorenzo Antonio, Sparx, Al Hurricane, Jr., Johnny Sanchez y Puro Norte, Tanya Griego, Robbie Jude, Micky Cruz, Rhythm Divine, Nick Branchal, Lluvia Negra with Dawn Luz Padilla, Sangre Joven with Bobby Madrid, Ariel Macias, Diabolyk, and Abel Lucero.  Plus, the after-awards dance party will feature Lorenzo Antonio with all of his band and all of his mariachi!

Los 15 Grandes de Nuevo México Music Awards is the premier outlet for honoring achievements in the New Mexico Latin Music Recording arts. This award recognizes excellence and creates a greater public awareness of the cultural diversity of New Mexico Music’s recording artists and creators by honoring artistic achievement, technical proficiency and overall excellence in the New Mexico Music recording industry.

Don't miss New Mexico Music's biggest night!  Tickets for this KANW fundraiser are on sale at the Route 66 Casino Box Office (505-352-7866) and HoldMyTicket.com.